Skip Navigation

Regional contacts

Sharon Adler

Branch Executive, NYC/Long Island, New York, NY

(212) 719-8662

sharon.adler@libertymutual.com

Alex Boost

Branch Executive, Southern California,, Los Angeles, CA

(714) 323-9052

alexander.boost@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Patty Catanese

RVP, Global Surety Northeast Field Operations, Boston, MA

(857) 224-9256

Patricia.Catanese@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Katherine Christensen

Branch Executive, OR/WA/ID/MT/AK, Portland, OR

(503) 307-0603

katherine.christensen@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Lance Ferguson

Branch Executive, KY/TN/Southern OH, Louisville, KY

(502) 710-0557

lance.ferguson@libertymutual.com

Ron Gleason

Regional Executive, South Central, Houston, TX

(713) 343-8956

ron.gleason@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Denise Griffin

Branch Executive, Florida, Lake Mary, FL

(678) 417-3660

denise.griffin@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Judy Gruchacz

Branch Executive, South FL/Birmingham, AL, Miami, FL

(954) 218-2324

judy.gruchacz@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Brian Gunning

Branch Executive, Southern New England/Upstate NY, Boston, MA

(781) 752-6103

brian.gunning@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Christian Haucke

Branch Executive, CO/WY/UT/NM, Denver, CO

(303) 802-8868

christian.haucke@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Jesse Hayes

Branch Executive, OK/North Texas, Plano, TX

(417) 894-5249

jessemine.hayes@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Jennifer Hicswa

Branch Executive, NC/SC, Charlotte, NC

(704) 247-2412

jennifer.hicswa@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Kate Horn

Branch Executive, DE/Southern NJ/Eastern PA, Philadelphia, PA

(267) 443-2885

kathryn.horn@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Chris Johnston

Regional Executive, Midwest, Chicago, IL

(312) 496-7508

christopher.johnston@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Michael Koelbl

Branch Executive, MN/WI/IA/SD/ND, Edina, MN

(952) 240-1820

michael.koelbl@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Jim Koenig

RVP, Global Surety Midwest Field Operations, Chicago, IL

(312) 454-7758

James.Koenig@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Amy Lochhead

Regional Executive, Southeast, Atlanta, GA

(617) 990-6012

amy.lochhead@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Richard Maxey

RVP, Global Surety Central Field Operations, Plano, TX

(469) 997-6764

Richard.Maxey@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Eugene McDonough

Branch Executive, Northern New England, Boston, MA

(617) 502-5360

gene.mcdonough@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Emily Merola

Branch Executive, Northern OH/Western PA/WV, Pittsburgh, PA

(412) 660-2833

emily.merola@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Mark Miller

Branch Executive, MO/KS/NE, Overland Park, KS

(913) 904-4013

markt.miller@libertymutual.com

Jay Mooney

Branch Executive, AL/GA Atlanta, GA

(601) 503-1177

Jay.Mooney@LibertyMutual.com

LinkedIn

Vanessa Phillips

Branch Executive, AR/LA/MS, New Orleans, LA

(504) 335-2118

vanessa.phillips@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Keith Poopor

Branch Executive, NYC/NJ, New York, NY

(212) 719-8649

keith.poopor@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Kelly Proctor

Branch Executive, VA/MD/Washington DC, Chantilly, VA

(540) 326-5029

kelly.proctor@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Carrie Ragle

Branch Executive, CA/AZ, Walnut Creek, CA

(925) 212-3899

carrie.ragle@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

David Russo

Regional Executive, Mid-Atlantic, Philadelphia, PA

(267) 443-2892

david.russo@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Jeff Schmidt

Branch Executive, MI/IN/IL, Warrenville, IL

(630) 393-7681

jefferson.schmidt@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Cissie Scoggin-Saslaw

RVP, Global Surety Southeast Field Operations, Owings Mills, MD

(410) 581-3148

Cissie.Scoggin-saslaw@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Andrew Stephens

Branch Executive, CA/HI, San Francisco, CA

(415) 291-2726

andrew.stephens01@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Bob Thomas

Regional Executive, Northeast Region, Boston, MA

(617) 654-3149

bob.thomas@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Aaron Tutor

Branch Executive, South TX, Houston, TX

(713) 860-4447

aaron.tutor@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Steve White

RVP, Global Surety Western Field Operations, Orange, CA

(714) 634-5728

Steve.White@libertymutual.com

Adam Witten

Regional Executive, West, Los Angeles, CA

(213) 416-2320

adam.witten@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

National contacts

Marc Orloff

General Manager, Field Distribution, Boston, MA

(617) 945-3694

Marc.Orloff@LibertyMutual.com

LinkedIn

Ben Beauvais

Distribution Construction Executive, Boston, MA

(617) 391-6548

ben.beauvais@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Amy Gross

Distribution Private Equity Executive, Boston, MA

(617) 654-3693

amy.gross@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Douglas Shrift

Global Surety, Chief Underwriting Officer, Subcontractor Default Insurance, Charlotte, NC

(704) 759-7308

Douglas.Schrift@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Wholesale contacts

Ben Johnson

Wholesale Distribution Executive, Plano, TX

(214) 213-9119

ben.johnson@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Jessica Ferguson

Wholesale Distribution East, Boston, MA

(617) 999-5341

jessica.ferguson@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Eric Guinan

Wholesale Distribution West, Los Angeles, CA

(213) 248-5014

eric.guinan@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn

Tara Houvenagle

Wholesale Distribution Central, St. Louis, MO

(314) 898-0595

tara.houvenagle@libertymutual.com

LinkedIn